Call Us Today! (800) 714-8597

Proudly serving Columbia, MD and the surrounding area since 2004

Proudly serving Columbia, MD and the surrounding area since 2004

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/17/2020 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Price seemed reasonable. They came when promised and provided high quality mulch.

Review Date: 04/17/2020 | Author: Bill M.

Comments: Prompt delivery

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Albert R.

Comments: They took care of all my concerns and respected the property.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: David K.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Safa K.

Comments: Recently removed a pine tree and roots. Needed to add topsoil and level to prepare for grass seed. Susquehanna provided the most competitive pricing by far. The work was completed this morning. The men were diligent and I was pleased with the result. The also cleaned up very well.

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: Landscapers were supposed to haul off debris. According to construction crew two doors down, the workers attempted to put debris in their dumpster on site. I caught an earful from the owner.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Kathy I.

Comments: Wonderful and Professional – all Est done by Email – they went by and gave me the following Est for my flower gardens Est given for Mulch and Labor Est given for Mulch only Great pricing both options. Mulch was very nice and looks great.

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys were great, professional, quick, did exactly what they said they would and I was very pleased.

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Ming Y.

Comments: Good quality of mulch delivered fast for very good price. Very happy with the purchase and will definitely recommend to friends!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The workers were very professional and did a good job.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had a lot of leaves removed from our yard. A big team was brought in and they worked very efficiently. They did a great job on removing most of the leaves. Some of the leaves were left in the bushes and in the corners but they got the most important stuff removed.

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: James M.

Comments: The job was completed and all work done as planned.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Charisse S.

Comments: Very responsive, professional, and timely service.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Booker L.

Comments: The owner of the company personnaly came out and gave the estimate, eventhough he has a staff of about 15 people.

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very quality work, good company, a little expensive compared to others in area.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Seymour was a consummate professional in his approach, punctuality, skills, diagnostic abilities and service delivery. I would rate Mr. Seymour, and therefor Susquehanna A+ for the job performed.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: Jill J.

Comments: Very professional! Great price! Very knowledgeable! Friendly and offered suggetions for improving my garden!

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Very professional, prompt, courteous.

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Carla S.

Comments: Very respectful for personal property

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Very happy with this company&apos;s service and price.

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Brian D.

Comments: Very responsive and knowledgeable. Hopefully on my way to a much nicer lawn.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Barry G.

Comments: John is very professional and his crew was great. Priced much lower than competitors for equal service. Just waiting for him to come back to fertilize.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: John and his crew are great. They did a fabulous job. I would hire this company again in a minute.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Larry R.

Comments: John is in control

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Ellen P.

Comments: John knowledge as a gardener was spot on. He was prompt, curtious and friendly. I will absolutely be using Susquehanna in the future!

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: Marc M.

Comments: John came out for the estimate and was very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. He e-mailed the estimate right when he promised and the work was done in a very timely and neat manner. Very pleased.

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Countess R.

Comments: Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Definitely would use this company again and would recommend them

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Phil R.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 06/04/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jeff was very professional. He arrived exactly when he said he would. He was able to deliver the same day we spoke. He was even able to split the load of dirt and dump it in two different places. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: Andre R.

Comments: very prompt very fair pricing

Review Date: 05/09/2011 | Author: Marian B.

Comments: They were prompt in responding to inquiry and in delivering topsoil. Very kind and easy to work with.